Contact Our Company
Our goal has always been to create long term relationships that are mutually beneficial and built on the highest level of integrity, trust and service.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box1770, Boca Raton, Florida 33429-1770
Address: 40 Southeast 5th Street, Suite 501, Boca Raton, Florida 33432

Phone: 561/391-2505 | Toll Free: 800/758-2505 | Fax : 561/391-2564
Our Staff
Glenn Waldman - Founder, President, Head Underwriter
E-mail: GWaldman@tufcase.com | Ext: x113
Bruce Robbins - President Robbins Org. Sales
E-mail: Bruce@tufcase.com | Ext: x112
Lee Bolen - Vice President Operations & Marketing
E-mail:lbolen@tufcase.com | Ext: x111
Charlie Calhoun - Marketing Manager
E-mail:CCalhoun@tufcase.com | Ext: x109
Michele Schumacher - Head Case Manager, Agent Licensing
E-mail:mschumacher@tufcase.com | Ext: x101
Sherri Waldman - Bookkeeping, Agent Commissions
E-mail:SWaldman@tufcase.com | Ext: x110
Have Questions??? Please feel free to give us a call at our toll free# : 800/758-2505    
Copyright© 2003 First Insurance Consultants    
About Our Company Contact Us